等待黎明

        今天真是彻底的滋了,生活还算顺利,并没有什么烦恼,就是我的工作的性质,总是让我错过很多的生活乐趣,自从工作到现在一年了,从一开始遇到任何一点高兴的事都会非常激动,包括发一瓶不怎么地的白酒,到现在什么事都很漠然,到底怎么了这是,干什么事都没有兴趣,除了看到指数的波动,本周话费超越150了,感觉像在飞翔一样,什么叫做长大了,长大了就是原来不舍得买一个3.5元的舒肤佳香皂,到现在花钱有瘾,我觉得我心理已经变化很多了,不知道哪里变了,就是很不正常,最大的表现在我对韩国人的极度的讨厌, 而周围的人有不少又非常喜欢韩国人,不明白,可是我比较喜欢日本人,讨厌韩国人,fuck,korean,haha。
 
       无法面对现实了,无法面对。。。跟Porsche,以前跟一个日本人聊起来日后的打算,他说准备在东京开个中国餐馆,我说近几年内买个Porsche  911 turbo,老板当步笑了,说是个梦,我觉得应该努力,不过从眼前的状态看简直fucking了,希望。。。。。。
        上帝总是在拿着我的灵魂与佛祖拔河玩,苍天呀,别玩我了,他们说我很虚伪,我真晕了,我只不过是从来不在老板面前说别人坏话罢了,唉,不同流合污也是一种罪过。
 
       In fact i am a easy been person , they tell you i am diffcult but so are they , they don’t even know me  .  yeah,life goes on,it’s really what ever it happens. Money,hatred,hunger,pain is the only things i feel, cause i have  a speical feeling about this moment, this moment is perfect,please don’t go away,i hope that it will stay,i will hold on it never let it pass me by,you know what i say , i dont know, because i am will on a new bussiness trip to shanghai again,my god , and my boss and some fuck things, i dont want to leave,don’t let me go, i am do not like to stay in china any more, god save me , cause i believe you stay by my side.
 
      Hey dark , you kidding me , you do shout  it  loud .
Leave a Reply

