Final check , to be a QE

  其实说到底,我应该是QDE,可是谁知道竟然飘烟了QDE的职位,虽然没能双尊加身可是仍然不错,现在越来越习惯夜晚的生活了,11点才是我的开始,但是相对的来说,身体真的是有点吃不消了,很累,虽然我一直保持锻炼身体。

  I never forget the Christmas day I cry thought the night,mama have to work dad have to leave me,when that make much pretty high , any thing that you holding nice , I promise you that I never cry , when I am gone I just try to make your life that you never had, I can see your eyes deep inside you wanna cry , I know that confuse you, Like we used to be.

  That must be a mama gonna to cry but I promise you that I we take care myself , all the things just like yesterday , I too young to understand that too much take me out , I go back to that hold you and make you never cry , none get there and 作孽 with me make sick life.

  我一天睡眠的时间现在只有5个小时了,其他的时间真的是睡不着了,因为我感觉身体的血液总是在沸腾,喜欢家乡的一切,就像一个儿子在母亲的怀抱,及时什么都不做,仍然很放松。

  昨天见了一个很久没见的同学,一面之缘的吧,但是为什么同学的感觉与那些在社会上的人差别这么大,很亲近,很放松,很想说一些平时不会说的傻话,然后就很想笑很开心,脑子抽筋了,呵呵

  我以前买的罗技的激动战斧,现在用起来真的不如以前那么感觉非常high了,但是这位朋友陪我好几年了,都有感情了,下面要给它找一个伴了,希望买一个人体工学的力回馈的巨型手柄,牌子也差不多定下来了,不是Xbox的就是罗技,因为真的不知道有什么其他的还可以做的精致点的手柄了,也许我脑子一热会买一个方向盘。

 

Leave a Reply

